Zest For Life To Launch Rockets of Desires

Affirmation….I Am Encouraging  My Desires

I AM LAUNCHING ROCKETS OF MY DESIRES

My Desires I Am Abundant….. I Am In The Vibrational Currancy Of Abundance For Our Family To Not Have A                          Financial Worry. So Our Focus Can Be On Creating Happy, Healthy, Abundant Lives With Our

Gifts God Gave Us To Support Ourselves..Living in our Dharma

Rex and I have opened our Store. Our Web Store Has Launched and Is  Producing  So Much Abundance and                        Healing for Many People and Families Around The World

All My Kids are Loving Me…They have all Forgiven me…They treat me with respect…They  Love Rex

Talk about stuff as it is here…even if I can not demonstrate yet..but 1 of the ways I am creating it right now.

I am up to speed with my fast moving Vibration…Speak with Ownership.

I understand the universal law

I revel in it…I love it…I feel It…Store Open..We are In Love ….So Abundant The Kids Can Get The Education…

They Want and Need

            WordPress Post

.https://youtu.be/peru0MnEmXM

<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-62758956-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

</script>

Leave a Reply

