* Loving Forgiveness Meditation

Find Your Middle Ground You Are On It….Forgive and Let Go… Thank You

Find Your Middle Ground

I was inspired by Ann’s post  over at The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally. Her theme for today was forgiveness.

Its such a lovely reminder for us all. Finding a way to forgive can be healing and freeing.

This is a three part meditation on forgiveness that I learned during my teacher training at Kripalu. All three parts should be read.

May it touch your heart, bring some healing and peace of mind.

forgive and let go

  • Part 1 Extending Forgiveness to Yourself:

I allow myself to be imperfect.


I allow myself to make mistakes.


I allow myself to be a learner, still learning life’s lessons.


I forgive myself.


If I cannot forgive myself now, may I forgive myself sometime in the future.

  • Part 2 Asking forgiveness from others for the harm that you’ve done to them:

Please allow me to be imperfect.


Please allow me to make mistakes.


Please allow me to be…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

