Napping with LOTS of noise!

Hi Bailey Boat Cat this is Droe, Baby Girl, Oscar and Shadow we are the Positive Thoughts Positive Life 4 Everyone’s Store Dogs and we just want to say “Hello” and tell you that…”Bailey Boat Cat we think that you are a really cool cat”. We hope you get a good nap with all the noise, and that we hope your humans headaches get better really fast. Have a really nice day and let us know how you and your humans trip is going. Have fun on the Boat today Bailey Boat Cat.
Droe, Baby Girl, Oscar and Shadow from
Positive Thoughts Positive Life 4 Everyone : Healthy Nooks Healing Mind Body Spirit by rrbf

Bailey Boat Cat

There’s lots of banging going on at the moment aboard Nocturne and so I’m purrfecting the art of napping with LOTS of noise.

The humans are working on the traveler project. They’re building a new one because the old one was rotten and trying to get the bolts from the old one out! This means there’s lots of banging. I find the best way to endure the noise is to simply sleep through it. I have to curl up at the opposite end of the boat and place my paw over my head, but usually within about five minutes I’m asleep.

Sleeping!

The humans are quite jealous of my ability… I think they’re suffering from headaches! Can you sleep through anything like me?

Bisous, Bailey

View original post

Leave a Reply

